DECLIC Communication | Elaboration and manufacturing of a leaflet for BAT-ISOL
21326
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-21326,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,cooltimeline-body,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
Plaquette Bat-Isol

Elaboration and manufacturing of a leaflet for BAT-ISOL

As you already know, to the 27th of september to the 7th of october is taking place the International Fair of Metz (IFM) at the Exposition Park of Metz Métropole. That event is gathering 550 shops, and more of 1500 brands that unite all institutional and economical actors of the Grande Région.

On this occasion, we elaborated a leaflet for the housing constructor in styrofoam blocks BAT-ISOL Concept.From the different advices on the choice of form and support, to the conception rédaction, passing by the manufacturing, we followed our Customer in every creation steps of his leaflet. That same leaflet have been delivered by us at the IFM location in time and place to begin the festivities ;).

You can find BAT-ISOL at the Hall A, Stand A030 (near the entry), as well at in the Maison Connectée, in the back of the Hall A !



ultricies Curabitur libero vulputate, ipsum facilisis eleifend
Appelez-nous
Nous trouver

DECLIC Communication | Elaboration et fabrication d’une plaquette pour BAT-ISOL
21239
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-21239,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,cooltimeline-body,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
Plaquette Bat-Isol

Elaboration et fabrication d’une plaquette pour BAT-ISOL

Comme vous le savez certainement, du 27 septembre au 7 octobre se déroule la Foire International de Metz (FIM) sur le site du Parc des Expositions de Metz Métropole. Un événement qui rassemble 550 boutiques, plus de 1500 marques et qui réunit tous les acteurs institutionnels et économiques de la Grande Région.

A cette occasion, nous avons élaboré une plaquette pour le constructeur d’habitation en blocs polystyrènes BAT-ISOL Concept. Du conseil pour choisir le format et le support, à la conception rédaction, en passant par la fabrication, nous avons accompagné notre client dans toutes les étapes de conception de sa plaquette. Cette dernière a été livrée par nos soins sur le site de la FIM en temps et en heure pour démarrer les festivités ;).

Retrouvez BAT-ISOL dans le Hall A, Stand A030 (près de l’entrée), ainsi que dans la Maison Connectée, au fond du Hall A !



efficitur. neque. sem, ut dolor. justo mi, sit nec ultricies
Appelez-nous
Nous trouver