DECLIC Communication | Keep in touch with your employees or customers, even from a distance, is possible!
22062
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22062,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,cooltimeline-body,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
Intranet et extranet Declic Communication

Keep in touch with your employees or customers, even from a distance, is possible!

This crisis has made you aware of the importance of digital technology to keep in touch with your employees, external partners or customers in all circumstances?

Déclic Communication accompanies you for the creation of dedicated and secured spaces that allow the diffusion of information or documents at a distance. Extranets or intranets allow you to offer a space of exchanges dedicated to the members of your team or a personalized customer service to your clients (diffusion of information, downloads, messaging system…).

Thanks to this central point, your employees can have access to what you want! It is also possible to filter the information disseminated according to the persons concerned by the information (by service, by customer, by team, by type of partner…). An efficient way to keep in touch even at a distance and to offer a personalized service to everyone.

Following the Lockdown, our Déclic Communication team entirely realized the extranet of the company BATIFER. A space of diffusion of information dedicated to their employees. The extranet is accessible via an identifier and a password wherever the user is. All he has to do is enter his contact details to access the platform and all useful information.

So, like BATIFER, don’t lose touch and act now.



leo Sed tempus ipsum vel, ipsum Donec ut libero at
Appelez-nous
Nous trouver

DECLIC Communication | Garder le contact avec ses salariés ou ses clients, même à distance, c’est possible !
22051
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22051,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
Intranet et extranet Declic Communication

Garder le contact avec ses salariés ou ses clients, même à distance, c’est possible !

Cette crise vous a fait prendre conscience de l’importance du digital pour garder le contact avec vos salariés, partenaires extérieurs ou clients en toutes circonstances ?

Déclic Communication vous accompagne pour la création d’espaces dédiés et sécurisés qui permettent la diffusion d’informations ou de documents à distance. Les extranets ou intranets permettent d’offrir un espace d’échanges dédiés aux membres de son équipe ou un service client personnalisé à ses clients (diffusion d’informations, documents en téléchargement, système de messagerie…).

Grâce à ce point central, vos collaborateurs peuvent avoir accès à ce que vous souhaitez ! Il est également possible de filtrer les informations diffusées en fonction des personnes concernées par l ‘information (par service, par client, par équipe, par type de partenaire…). Un moyen efficace de garder contact même à distance et d’offrir un service personnalisé à chacun.

Suite au confinement, notre équipe Déclic Communication a entièrement réalisé l’extranet de l’entreprise BATIFER. Un espace de diffusion d’information dédié à leurs salariés. L’extranet est accessible via un identifiant et un mot de passe peu importe le lieu où se trouve l’utilisateur. Il lui suffit d’entrer ses coordonnées pour accéder à la plateforme et à toutes les informations utiles.

Alors, comme BATIFER, ne perdez plus le contact et agissez dès maintenant 😉



dolor fringilla felis velit, et, facilisis in ipsum Nullam leo.
Appelez-nous
Nous trouver