DECLIC Communication | What are the advantages of online advertising?
22393
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22393,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
Publicité en ligne Déclic Communication

What are the advantages of online advertising?

Whatever your sector of activity and the size of your company, the use of web advertising has never been so topical. The internet advertising market has been growing steadily for several years. It can be guided by several objectives:

  • obtaining new customers,
  • remind your existing customers that you exist,
  • generate more sales and therefore increase your turnover
  • launch your business or a new product…

Sponsored ads on social networks, Google Adwords campaigns… we will explain why you should get into web advertising and include it in your web marketing strategy.

1. Online advertising has a lower cost than other marketing levers

When we compare with traditional media, online advertising is less expensive. The main advantage is that you only pay for the traffic that is actually generated by your campaigns if the right options are activated. This is impossible to measure and guarantee with traditional press or poster campaigns.

2. Online advertising allows qualified targeting  

When you create your web campaign you have the ability to precisely target the people you want to reach, according to certain criteria to choose from. Whether on Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter or Google Ads, you can refine your target to reach only those people who are likely to be interested in your advertisement.

3. You reach your goals quickly

Online advertising allows you to quickly develop your visibility and contacts. You will promote your website, products or services more quickly than with a classic advertising campaign. If you are launching your business or a new product, web advertising proves to be a great acquisition lever. It is a real springboard for your sales because it generates traffic on your website. This traffic attracts more visitors and therefore increases your chances of conversion.

4. Advertising on the web has measurable performance indicators

From the very first days of the launch of your campaigns, you will be able to measure their results thanks to various Performance Indicators (KPIs):

  • The rate of clicks on your ads
  • The conversion rate thanks to your ads
  • The commitment rate on your ads
  • The number of impressions of your ads

You will be able to track this throughout your campaigns and make real-time adjustments to increase the performance of your ads.

Setting up a digital advertising campaign should not be done at random. It is essential to define a strategy, marketing objectives and to focus on targeting and segmentation in order to realise your chances of conversion. Today, too many companies start creating ads without having a real strategy. This is why our agency accompanies you in the creation, implementation and follow-up of your web campaigns.

In practice, our experts choose and establish :

  • Your main objective divided into sub-objectives
  • Your target
  • The right message(s)
  • The way to release the message (images, videos, texts…)
  • Distribution channels

We organise your campaigns around a relevant calendar and analyse the performance of your advertisements to optimise them..

Within this framework, our agency accompanies all types of companies, from small businesses to national companies. Contact us to set up your online advertising campaigns together.



mattis ut tristique ut diam dolor. pulvinar commodo id at Nullam dictum
Appelez-nous
Nous trouver

DECLIC Communication | La publicité en ligne, quels avantages ?
22282
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22282,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
Publicité en ligne Déclic Communication

La publicité en ligne, quels avantages ?

Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité et la taille de votre entreprise, le recours à la publicité sur le web n’a jamais été autant d’actualité. Le marché de la publicité sur internet ne cesse de croître depuis plusieurs années. Celle-ci peut-être guidée par plusieurs objectifs : 

  • obtenir de nouveaux clients,
  • rappeler à vos clients actuels que vous existez,
  • générer plus de ventes et donc développer votre chiffre d’affaire
  • lancer votre activité ou un nouveau produit…

Annonces sponsorisées sur les réseaux sociaux, campagnes Google Adwords… nous allons vous expliquer pourquoi vous devez vous lancer dans la publicité web et l’inclure dans votre stratégie Webmarketing.

1. Les publicités en ligne ont un coûts plus faibles que d’autres leviers marketing

Lorsque nous comparons avec les médias traditionnels, la publicité en ligne s’avère moins onéreuse. Son avantage est surtout qu’elle permet de ne payer que le trafic réellement généré par vos campagnes si les bonnes options sont activées. Cette donnée est impossible à mesurer et garantir avec la presse ou les campagnes d’affichage classiques.

2. La publicité en ligne permet un ciblage qualifié 

Lorsque vous créez votre campagne web vous avez la possibilité de cibler avec précision les personnes que vous souhaitez toucher, selon certains critères à choisir. Que ce soit sur Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter ou Google Ads, vous pouvez affiner votre cible pour ne toucher que les personnes susceptible d’être intéressées par votre publicité. 

3. Vous atteignez rapidement vos objectifs

La publicité en ligne permet de développer rapidement sa visibilité et ses contacts. Vous allez promouvoir plus rapidement votre site web, vos produits ou services qu’avec une campagne publicitaire classique. Si vous lancez votre activité ou un nouveau produit, la publicité web s’avère être un formidable levier d’acquisition. Elle est un véritable tremplin concernant vos ventes car elle génère du trafic sur votre site internet. Ce trafic draine plus de visiteurs, et donc augmente vos chances de conversion.

4. La publicité sur le web possède des indicateurs de performances mesurables

Dès les premiers jours de lancement de vos campagnes vous pourrez mesurer leurs résultats grâce à différents Indicateurs de performances (KPI) : 

  • Le taux de clics sur vos annonces
  • Le taux de conversions grâce à vos annonces
  • Le taux d’engagement sur vos annonces
  • Le nombre d’impressions de vos annonces

Vous pourrez suivre cela tout au long de vos campagnes et faire des ajustements en temps réel pour augmenter les performances de vos publicités. 

La mise en place d’une campagne publicitaire digitale ne doit pas se faire au hasard. Il est primordial de définir une stratégie, des objectifs marketing et de miser sur le ciblage et la segmentation pour concrétiser vos chances de conversion. Aujourd’hui, trop d’entreprises se lancent dans la création d’annonces sans avoir de réelle stratégie. C’est pourquoi notre agence vous accompagne dans la création, la mise en place et le suivi de vos campagnes web.

En pratique, nos experts choisissent et établissent : 

  • Votre objectif principal divisé en sous objectifs
  • Votre cible
  • Le ou les bons messages
  • Le support du message (images, vidéos, textes…)
  • Les canaux de distribution 

Nous organisons vos campagnes autour d’un calendrier pertinent et analysons les performances de vos publicités pour les optimiser.

Dans ce cadre, notre agence accompagne tous types d’entreprises, de la TPE à l’entreprise nationale. Contactez-nous pour établir ensemble vos campagnes publicitaires en ligne.



libero lectus Aliquam ut elit. velit, Praesent mi, dictum adipiscing Nullam suscipit
Appelez-nous
Nous trouver