DECLIC Communication | The web, the solution to continue your business in all circumstances!
22720
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22720,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
good delices site déclic

The web, the solution to continue your business in all circumstances!

The administrative confinements and closures that we have experienced, and that certain sectors of activity are still in existence, show us the importance of the web in order to be able to continue your activity. Orders by internet have been widely developed in recent months. The web has become THE indispensable solution for economic continuity.

The restaurateur Good Délices has understood this perfectly and has called on our team to develop an online shop to cope with this situation. Living in Annecy and the surrounding area, it is now possible to order your meals and have them delivered during your lunch breaks!

A complete project which allows Good Délices to continue its activity :

  • Creation of the website
  • Writing of text content
  • Creation of visual elements
  • Development of the online shop
  • Adding products
  • Credit card payment

So if the web has also become your only possibility to continue your activity, contact us to receive 100% support in your online sales process!



libero sit amet, in nec libero. Donec elit. Donec dapibus dictum ut
Appelez-nous
Nous trouver

DECLIC Communication | Le web, LA solution pour poursuivre votre activité en toutes circonstances !
22707
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22707,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
good delices site déclic

Le web, LA solution pour poursuivre votre activité en toutes circonstances !

Les confinements et fermetures administratives que nous avons vécu, et que certains secteurs d’activité vivent toujours, nous montrent l’importance du web pour pouvoir poursuivre son activité. Les commandes par internet ce sont largement développées ces derniers mois. Le web est devenu l’outil indispensable pour s’assurer une continuité économique.

Le restaurateur Good Délice l’a parfaitement compris et a fait appel à notre équipe pour développer une boutique en ligne et faire face à cette situation. Habitant d’Annecy et alentours, il est désormais possible de commander vos repas et de vous les faire livrer pendant vos pauses déjeuner !

Un projet complet qui permet à Good Délices de poursuivre son activité :

  • Création du site internet
  • Rédaction des contenus textes
  • Création des éléments visuels
  • Développement de la boutique en ligne
  • Ajout des produits
  • Interfaçage avec le paiement CB

Alors si vous aussi le web est devenu votre seule possibilité de continuer votre activité, contactez-nous pour être accompagné à 100% dans votre démarche de vente en ligne !



risus leo felis facilisis pulvinar tristique
Appelez-nous
Nous trouver