DECLIC Communication | Web-Presence, a challenge for Companies, Promundus has understood it!
22241
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22241,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,cooltimeline-body,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
site web promundus

Web-Presence, a challenge for Companies, Promundus has understood it!

Today, all companies and all physical businesses can and must find themselves on the internet! In just a few years, the digital world has opened up, encompassing all markets and business sectors. Digital is a key issue for many companies. Being present on the internet allows you to be visible at all times, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and to be connected to the whole world.

During the lock down, the website was almost the unique customer contact tool. This crisis is a real springboard for the digital transformation of companies, especially those that were not or hardly present on the web. Digital plays a fundamental role for the economy, this is why you owe it to yourself to take this turning point. Your website must reflect the dynamism of your company and to circulate up-to-date information to your prospects or customers.

In this perspective the company Promundus has contacted Déclic Communication to proceed to the complete redesign of its website. The wish of Promundus? To give a new look to the design of its site, to update and complete the information, and above all, to be more visible by improving the natural referencing of the site. The company resists the crisis and develop its presence on the web thanks to a new website more modern, ergonomic, responsive (adapted to computer, smartphone and tablet) and above all, having a better visibility thanks to our SEO work

Our agency Déclic makes your website a real commercial:

🛒 Presence of an online store to sell your products and services if needed
📲 Perfect compatibility with mobile terminals

📰 Publication of a news at least once a week
👀  Optimization of your SEO to be well placed on Google
👥 Creation of an elaborate contact form to create a link
🗣 Activate a live Chat to interact with your customers

And you, where do you stand regarding your web presence? For the new business year, be digital!



ipsum commodo ultricies non justo facilisis amet, ipsum vulputate,
Appelez-nous
Nous trouver

DECLIC Communication | Présence web, un enjeu pour les entreprises, Promundus l’a compris !
22200
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22200,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,cooltimeline-body,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
site web promundus

Présence web, un enjeu pour les entreprises, Promundus l’a compris !

Aujourd’hui, toutes les entreprises et tous les commerces physiques peuvent et doivent se retrouver sur internet ! En quelques années, le monde du digital s’est ouvert, englobant tous les marchés et secteurs d’activités. Le digital constitue un enjeu primordial pour de nombreuses entreprises. Être présent sur internet permet d’être visible en permanence, 24h/24h, 7j/7j et d’être connecté au monde entier.

Pendant le confinement, le site internet était l’outil de contacts clients quasiment unique. Cette crise est un véritable tremplin pour la transformation numérique des entreprises, notamment celles qui n’étaient pas ou peu présentes sur le web. Le numérique joue un rôle fondamental pour l’économie, c’est pourquoi, vous vous devez de prendre ce tournant. Votre site internet doit refléter le dynamisme de votre société et diffuser des informations à jour à vos prospects ou clients.

C’est dans cette optique que l’entreprise Promundus a contacté notre agence Déclic Communication pour procéder à la refonte complète de son site internet. Le souhait de Promundus ? Donner un coup de jeune au design de son site, mettre à jour et compléter les informations, et surtout, être davantage visible en améliorant le référencement naturel du site. L’entreprise a su rebondir face à la crise et développer sa présence sur le web grâce à un nouveau site internet plus moderne, ergonomique, responsive (adapté sur ordinateur, smartphone et tablette) et surtout, ayant une meilleure visibilité grâce à notre travail de référencement.

Notre agence Déclic fait de votre site internet un véritable commercial :

🛒 Présence d’une boutique en ligne pour vendre vos produits et services si besoin
📲 Parfaite compatibilité avec les terminaux mobiles
📰 Publication d’une actualité au moins une fois par semaine
👀 Optimisation de votre référencement pour être bien placé sur Google
👥 Création d’un formulaire de contact élaboré pour créer du lien
🗣 Activation d’un Chat pour interagir avec vos clients en direct

Et vous, où en êtes-vous concernant votre présence web ? Pour la rentrée, ayez le déclic du digital !



consequat. quis, libero efficitur. Sed consectetur ipsum
Appelez-nous
Nous trouver