DECLIC Communication | QuattroPole: reinforcing the attractiveness of its territory through territorial marketing!
22644
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22644,single-format-quote,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

— QuattroPole: reinforcing the attractiveness of its territory through territorial marketing!

QuattroPole is 4 cities, 3 countries, 3 languages and 530,000 inhabitants: Luxembourg, Metz, Saarbrücken and Trier. Cities that work to develop common political strategies and join their efforts to be more visible in Europe. In order to promote its assets and differences, the network entrusted us with the design and production of a trilingual territorial promotion brochure aimed at local companies and financial investors. It deals with 5 main points:

  • The exceptional situation of the territory
  • The economic opportunities it offers
  • Its cultural diversity
  • Its daily dynamism
  • Living and working there to the fullest

A Corporate identity has been drawn up in total adequacy with their visual identity. Our team wrote the texts of this “Business Opportunities” brochure in French, German and English. Our graphic designers then fully laid out the brochure and created the maps and illustrations inside.

A real common territorial marketing action plan was drawn up in collaboration with the 4 cities in order to enhance the value of the territory and gain notoriety on a European scale. A work of several months to satisfy all the stakeholders and to reinforce the territorial attractiveness and the economic development of QuattroPole.

Territorial marketing is an essential approach to value creation. It requires the development of a real strategy on a territorial scale. This marketing, like all other types of marketing, requires specific skills mastered by our communication agency. Contact us if you wish to enhance the value of your territory.

 

Quattropole carte territoire



Appelez-nous
Nous trouver

DECLIC Communication | QuattroPole : renforcer l’attractivité de son territoire par le marketing territorial !
22630
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22630,single-format-quote,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

— QuattroPole : renforcer l’attractivité de son territoire par le marketing territorial !

QuattroPole c’est 4 villes, 3 pays, 3 langues et 530 000 habitants : Luxembourg, Metz, Sarrebruck et Trêves. Des villes qui oeuvrent à l’élaboration de stratégies politiques communes et joignent leurs efforts pour être davantage visibles en Europe. Afin de promouvoir ses atouts et ses différences, le réseau nous a confié la conception et la réalisation d’une brochure de promotion territoriale trilingue à destination des entreprises locales et investisseurs financiers. Elle traite 4 points principaux :

  • La situation exceptionnelle du territoire
  • Les opportunités économiques qu’il offre
  • Sa diversité culturelle
  • Son dynamisme quotidien
  • Le fait d’y vivre et travailler pleinement

Une charte graphique a été élaborée en totale adéquation avec leur identité visuelle. Notre équipe a rédigé les textes de cette brochure “Business Opportunities” en français, allemand et anglais. Nos graphistes ont ensuite entièrement mis en page la brochure et créé les cartes et illustrations se trouvant à l’intérieur.

Un véritable plan d’actions marketing territorial commun a été élaboré en collaboration avec les 4 villes afin de valoriser le territoire et gagner en notoriété à l’échelle Européenne. Un travail de plusieurs mois pour satisfaire l’ensemble des parties prenantes et renforcer l’attractivité territoriale et le développement économique de QuattroPole. 

Le marketing territorial constitue une démarche essentielle de création de valeur. Elle nécessite l’élaboration d’une réelle stratégie à l’échelle du territoire. Ce marketing, comme tous les autres types de marketing, exige des compétences spécifiques maîtrisées par notre agence de communication. Contactez-nous si vous souhaitez valoriser votre territoire. 

Quattropole carte territoire



Phasellus luctus dolor. commodo quis, vulputate,
Appelez-nous
Nous trouver